Executives


Mike Groves

President and Technical Director

President@lakelandlacrosse.ca
Technical@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Crystal Frey

Vice President

vp@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Kerri Blake

Secretary

Secretary@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tammy Brown

Treasurer

treasurer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Violet Lapointe

Registrar

regisrar@lakelandlacrosse.ca


OPEN POSITION

Director of Tyke, Mini Tyke

tyke@lakelandlacrosse.ca
minityke@lakelandlacrosse.ca
EMAILS FORWARDED TO ADMIN


Amy Martin

Director - Peewee; Media and Merchandise

Peewee@lakelandlacrosse.ca
Media@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Amy Martin

Director of Tournaments

Tournaments@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Lori Geneau

Director of Novice

novice@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Melissa Bibeau

Director - Bantam and Midget

bantam@lakelandlacrosse.ca
midget@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Leah Palmer

Girls Director

girls@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Dennis Hodinsky

Junior Director

jrBheat@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tammy Pettigrew

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Daryl Hodinsky

Referee Liason

Referee@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Bruce Bordeleau

Director of Discipline

discipline@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Jody Oliver

Equipment Director

equipment@lakelandlacrosse.ca



OPEN POSITION

Director of Floor Time - Cold Lake

clfloor@lakelandlacrosse.ca
EMAILS FORWARDED TO ADMIN


Violet Lapointe

Director of Floor Time - Bonnyville

bvfloor@lakelandlacrosse.ca


DO YOU WANT TO PLAY FIELD?

Director of Field Lacrosse

field@lakelandlacrosse.ca
EMAILS FORWARDED TO ADMIN


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.