Executives


Rod Pettigrew

President

President@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Daryl Hodinksky

Vice President

vp@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tammy Brown

Treasurer

treasurer@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Kerri Blake

Secretary

secretary@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Violet Lapointe

Registrar, Floor Time Director - Bonnyville

registrar@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tammy Pettigrew

Director of Discipline, Sponsorship

discipline@lakelandlacrosse.ca
sponsors@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Jody Oliver

Director of Equipment

equipment@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Tamara Nawrot

Director - Tyke and MiniTyke

minityke@lakelandlacrosse.ca
tyke@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Amy Martin

Director - Novice, Tournaments

novice@lakelandlacrosse.ca
tournaments@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Violet Lapointe

Director - PeeWee

peewee@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Leah Palmer

Girls Director

girls@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Melissa Bibeau

Director - Bantam and Midget

bantam@lakelandlacrosse.ca
midget@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Mike Groves

Director - Technical

technical@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Kerri Blake

Director - Media and Merchandise

media@lakelandlacrosse.ca


Travis Gibbons

Director - Field Lacrosse

field@lakelandlacrosse.ca



Dennis Hodinsky

Director - Junior

jrBheat@lakelandlacrosse.ca


BJ Pinch

Lakeland Referee Liason

williampinch@hotmail.com


Upcoming Events


May. 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Board Meeting
Bonnyville
Lakeland Lacrosse Board Meeting

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.